2004/2005 Annual Directory

The following contacts can make your move to the Southern Automotive Corridor an easy one.

ALABAMA

Neal Wade
Alabama Development Office
401 Adams Ave
Montgomery AL 36130
800-248-0033
334-242-0400
e-mail: idinfo@ado.state.al.us
web: www.ado.state.al.us

Steve Sewell
Economic Development Partnership of Alabama
500 Beacon Parkway
Birmingham AL 35209
800-252-5453
fax: 205-943-4703
e-mail: ssewell@edpa.org
web: www.edpa.org

Lamar Smith
Alabama Gas Corporation
605 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd North
Birmingham AL 35203-2707
205-326-2796
fax:205-739-6721
e-mail: glsmith@energen.com
web: www.alagasco.com

Ted Levi
Alabama Power
P O Box 2641
Birmingham AL 35291
205-257-2138
fax: 205-257-2898
e-mail: tlevi@southernco.com
web: www.alabamaeconomicdevelopment.com

Louis Lockhart
Alabama Electric Cooperative
400 South Union Street Ste 295
Montgomery AL 36104
334-264-8770
fax: 334-264-8815
e-mail: louis.lockhart@powersouth.com
web: www.opc.com

Ted vonCannon
Metropolitan Development Board
500 Beacon Parkway West
Birmingham AL 35209
205-942-7284
fax: 205-942-7319
e-mail: ted@mdb.org
web: www.mdb.org

Timothy Wang
Montgomery Chamber
41 Commerce St
Montgomery AL 36104
334-240-9430
e-mail: twang@montgomerychamber.com
web: www.choosemontgomery.com

Peggy Smith
Cullman Economic Development Agency
P O Box 1009
Cullman AL 35056-1009
256-739-1891
fax: 256-739-6721
e-mail: peggys@cullmaneda.org
web: www.cullmaneda.org

Forrest Wright
Shoals Eco Dev Authority
500 North Court Street
Florence AL 35631
256-764-0351
e-mail: seda@seda-shoals.com
web: www.seda-shoals.com

Deborah McGill
Jefferson County EIDA
500 Beacon Parkway West
Birmingham AL 35209
205-943-4794
fax: 205-943-4749
e-mail: dmcgill@jeffcoeida.com
web: www.jeffcoeida.com

Agnes Zaiontz
Tenn-Tom Waterway
P O Drawer 671
Columbus MS 39703
888-TENN-TOM
662-328-3286
fax: 662-328-0363
e-mail: tenntom@ebicom.net
web: www.tenntom.org

Brooks Kracke
Jetplex Industrial Park/Port of Huntsville
1000 Glenn Hearn Blvd Box 20008
Huntsville AL 35824
256-772-9395
fax: 256-772-0305
e-mail: brooks@hsvairport.org
web: www.hsvairport.org

Ricky McLaney
Butler County Commission for Eco Dev
One Depot Square
Greenville AL 36037
800-743-1234
334-382-8441
e-mail: bcced@alaweb.com
web: www.bcced.com

John Hatfield
Morgan County Eco Dev Association
P O Box 2026
Decatur AL 35602
256-353-1213
fax: 256-353-0407
e-mail: jhh@mceda.org
web: www.mceda.org

Bill Sisson
Mobile Area Chamber
P O Box 2187
Mobile AL 36652-2187
800-422-6951
334-431-8650
e-mail: bill@mobilechamber.com
web: www.mobilechamber.com

ARKANSAS

Allen McVey
Arkansas Department of Eco Dev
One Capitol Mall
Little Rock AR 72201-9881
888-301-5861
501-882-7350
fax: 501-682-7394
email: amcvey@1-800-arkansas.com
web: www.1-800-arkansas.com

Kirkley Thomas
Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas
P O Box 194208
Little Rock AR 72219-4208
800-643-8776
fax: 501-570-2974
e-mail: kthomas@aecc.com
web: www.ecark.com

Daniel Games
Entergy
P O Box 551
Little Rock AR 72203
501-377-4468
fax:501-377-4448
email: dgames@entergy.com
web: www.considerarkansas.com

Jay Chesshir
Hot Springs Chamber of Commerce
659 Ouachita Avenue
P O Box 6090
Hot Springs National Park, AR 71902
501-321-1700
fax: 501-321-3551
e-mail: jay@hotspringschamber.com
web: www.hotspringschamber.com

Kay Brockwell
Marion Office of Economic Development
31 Military Road
Marion AR 72364
870-739-5414
fax: 870-739-5415
e-mail: kayb@marionarkansas.org
web: www.marionarkansas.org

Mayor Thomas J. Huie
City of Augusta
P O Box 502
Augusta AR 72006
870-347-5656
fax: 870-347-2436

FLORIDA

Darrell Kelly
Enterprise Florida
390 North Orange Ave
Ste 1300
Orlando FL 32801
407-316-4600
fax: 407-316-4599
e-mail: dkelly@floridabusiness.com
web: www.floridabusiness.com

Chris Steinocher
Tampa Bay Partnership
4300 West Cypress Street
Ste 250
Tampa FL 33607
800-556-9316
813-878-2208
fax: 813-872-9356
email: srogel@tampabay.org
web: www.tampabay.org

Maureen Brockman
EDC of Mid-Florida
301 E Pine Street
Ste 900
Orlando FL 32801
407-422-7159
e-mail: maureen.brockman@orlandoedc.com
web: www.ORLANDOEDC.com

Jerry Mallot
Jacksonville Chamber
3 Independent Drive
Jacksonville FL 32202
904-366-6680
fax: 904-353-6343
e-mail: jerry.mallot@jacksonvillechamber.org
web: http://stopat.expandinjax.com

Gary Castle
Orlando Central Park
8529 SouthPark Circle
Ste 210
Orlando FL 32819
407-363-0544
800-322-1627
fax: 407-363-7199
e-mail: j.gary.castle@lmco.com
web: www.OrlandoCentralPark.com

Robert Rohrlack
Progress Energy
17757 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater FL 33764
727-519-2590
fax: 727-519-2476
e-mail: bob.rohrlack@pgnmail.com
web: www.progress-energy.com

Beth Kirkland
Leon County/Tallahassee EDC
P O Box 1639
Tallahassee FL 32302
850-224-8116
fax: 850-561-3860
e-mail: edcinfo@taledc.com
web: www.taledc.com

Brent Christensen
Gainesville Council for Economic Development
P O Box 2342
Gainesville FL 32602-2342
352-378-7300
fax: 352-378-7703
e-mail: moreinfo@gceo.com
web: www,gceo.com

GEORGIA

Charles Gatlin
Georgia Department of Industry Trade & Tourism
P O Box 1776
Atlanta GA 30301-1776
404-656-7795
fax: 404-656-3567
e-mail: cgatlin@georgia.org
web: www.georgia.org

Daryl Ingram
MEAG Power
245 Peachtree Center Ave
Marquis I Tower
Ste 2205
Atlanta GA 30303
770-661-2876
fax: 404-582-8965
e-mail: dingram@meagpower.org
web: www.LocationGeorgia.com

Brian Sillitto
Columbus Chamber
P O Box 1200
Columbus GA 31902
706-327-1566
fax: 706-327-7512
e-mail: bsillitto@columbusgachamber.com
web: columbusgachamber.com

Kit Dunlap
Greater Hall Chamber
P O Box 374
Gainesville FA 30503
770-532-6206
fax: 770-535-8419
e-mail: kit@ghcc.com
web: www.ghcc.com

KANSAS

Bill Thompson
Kansas Department of Commerce & Housing
1000 SW Jackson Ste 100
Topeka, Kansas 66612-1354

KENTUCKY

Gene Strong
Kentucky Cabinet for Eco Dev
500 Mero Street
Frankfort KY 40601

Agnes Zaiontz
Tenn-Tom Waterway
P O Drawer 671
Columbus MS 39703
888-836-6866
662-328-3286
fax: 662-328-0363
e-mail: tenntom@ebicom.net
web: www.tenntom.org

LOUISIANA

Michael Olivier
Louisiana Dept of Economic Development
P O Box 94185
Baton Rouge LA 70804-9185
225-342-9100
fax: 225-342-5349
e-mail: olivier@la.gov
web: www.lded.state.la.us

Jim Hendricks
Entergy Louisiana
5353 Essen Lane Ste 120
Baton Rouge LA 70809
225-763-5057
fax: 225-763-5254
e-mail: jhendri@entergy.com
web: www.entergy.com

Vic Lafont
South Louisiana Economic Council
P O Box 2048
Thibodaux LA 70310
985-448-4485
fax: 985-448-4486
e-mail: slec-vrl@nicholls.edu
web: www.slec.org

Liz McCain
The Greater Shreveport Chamber
400 Edwards Street
Shreveport LA 71101
800-448-5432
318-677-2500
fax: 318-677-2541
e-mail: lizmccain@shreveportchamber.org
web: www.shreveportchamber.org

Paul Guidry
Terrebonne Parish
P O Box 2768
Houma LA 70361
985-873-6890
web: www.tpcg.org

MARYLAND

Aris Melissaratos
Maryland Dept of Bus & Eco Dev
217 E Redwood St
Baltimore MD 21202

MISSISSIPPI

Gray Swoope
Mississippi Development Authority
P O Box 849
Jackson MS 39225
800-360-3323
601-359-3449
fax: 601-359-3596
e-mail: gswoope@mississippi.org
web: www.mississippi.org

Chandler Russ
Brookhaven/Lincoln County Chamber
P O Box 978
Brookhaven MS 39602-0978
800-613-4667
fax: 601-833-1412
e-mail: cruss@brookhavenchamber.com
web: www.brookhavenChamber.com

Joe Max Higgins
Columbus/Lowndes Eco Dev Association
P O Box 1805
Columbus MS 39703
662-328-8369
fax: 662-327-3417
e-mail: jhiggins@cldlink.org
web: www.cldlink.org

David Rumbarger
Community Development Foundation
P O Drawer A1210
Tupelo MS 38802
800-523-3463
662-842-4521
fax: 662-841-0693
e-mail: info@cdfms.org
web: www.cdfms.org

Jim Flanagan
DeSoto County Eco Dev Council
316 West Commerce Street
Hernando MS 38632
662-429-4414
fax: 662-429-0952
e-mail: jflanagan@desotocounty.com
web: www.desotocounty.com

Kimberly Compton
Harrison County Development Commission
P O Box 1870
Gulfport MS 39502
228-863-3807
fax: 228-863-4555
e-mail: kcompton@mscoast.org
web: www.mscoast.org

Robert Ingram
Greenwood-Leflore-Carroll EDF
P O Box 26
Greenwood MS 38935-0026
662-453-5321
fax: 662-453-8003
e-mail: ringram5@bellsouth.net
web: www.glcedf.com

George Freeland
Jackson County Eco Dev Foundation
P O Drawer 1558
3033 Pascagoula Street
Pascagoula MS 39568-1558
800-362-0103
228-769-6263
fax: 228-762-8431
e-mail: gfreeland@jcedf.org
web: jcedf.org

Duane O'Neill
Metro Economic Development Alliance
P O Box 22548
Jackson MS 39225
1-800-566-5267
601-948-3111
800-566-5267
fax: 601-352-5539
e-mail: doneill@metrochamber.com
web: www.metroeda.com

Larry Barnett
MS Gulf Coast Alliance for Eco Dev
P O Box 4079
Gulfport MS 39502
228-865-5878
fax: 228-865-5876
e-mail: larry.s.barnett@mpc.com
web: www.mpc.com

Tim McKoewn
Mississippi Power
P O Box 4079
Gulfport MS 39205
800-528-5196
fax: 228-865-587
web: www.mspower.com/ecodev

David Thornell
Greater Starkville Development Partnership
Mississippi Research & Technology Park
1 Research Boulevard
Suite 204
Starkville MS 39759
800-959-9978
662-323-3322
fax: 662-323-5815
e-mail: info@starkville.org
web: www.starkville.org

Agnes Zaiontz
Tenn-Tom Waterway
P O Drawer 671
Columbus MS 39703
888-836-6866
662-328-3286
fax: 662-328-0363
e-mail: tenntom@ebicom.net
web: www.tenntom.org

Lyn Arnold
Tunica County Chamber of Commerce
P O Box 1888
Tunica MS 38676
662-363-2865
fax: 662-357-0378
e-mail: larnold@tunicachamber.com
web: tunicachamber.com

Britt Herrin
Southwest Mississippi Partnership
P O Box 83
McComb MS 39649\
601-684-2291
fax: 601-684-4899
e-mail: pcedd@pikeinfo.com
web: www.pikeinfo.com

Jimmy Heidel
Vicksburg-Warren County Chamber
2020 Mission 66
Vicksburg MS 39180
601-636-1012
fax: 601-636-4422
e-mail: jimmyh@canufly.net
web: www.vicksburg.org

Frank Howell
Delta Council Eco Dev District
P O Box 257
Stoneville MS 38776
662-686-3365
fax: 662-686-3379
e-mail: fhowell@deltacouncil.org
web: www.deltacouncil.org

MISSOURI

Kelvin Simmons
Missouri Dept of Eco Dev
301 W High St Room 680
Jefferson City MO 65102

Rob O'Brian
Joplin Area Chamber
320 E 4th St
Joplin MO 64801
417-624-4150
e-mail: joplincc@joblincc.com
web: www.joplincc.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Jim Fain
North Carolina Dept of Commerce
301 N Wilmington Street
Raleigh NC 27601
4301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh NC 27699-4301
919-733-4977
e-mail: jfain@nccommerce.com
web: www.nccommerce.com

Deborah Parker
Progress Energy
411 Fayetteville Street
Raleigh NC 27601
919-546-6111
fax: 919-546-4784
e-mail: deborah.parker@pgnmail.com
web: www.progress-energy.com

Bob Leak
Winston-Salem Business Inc
1080 West Fourth Street
Winston-Salem NC 27101
800-220-9724
336-723-8955
fax 336-761-1069
email: rleak@wsbi.biz
web: www.wsbi.biz

Phyliss Owens
Fayetteville Area EDC
P O Box 1865
Fayetteville NC 28302-1865
800-396-4210
910-483-3408
fax: 910-483-0263
e-mail: powens@faedcnc.com
web: www.faedcnc.com

Woody Brinson
Duplin County EDC
P O Box 929
Kenansville NC 28349-0929
800-755-1755
910-296-2180
fax: 910-296-2184
e-mail: info@duplinedc.com
web: www.duplinedc.com

Kenny McDonald
Charlotte Regional Partnership
1001 Morehead Square Dr
Ste 200
Charlotte NC 28203
704-347-6582
fax: 704-347-8981
e-mail: info@charlotteusa.com
web: www.charlotteusa.com

Brenda Daniels
ElectriCities of North Carolina
1427 Meadowwood Boulevard
Raleigh NC 27604
919-760-6363
800-768-7697
fax: 919-760-6050
e-mail: brenda.daniels@electricities.com
web: www.electricities.com

Joanna Thompson
Wayne County EDC
P O Box 1280
Goldsboro NC 27533
919-731-7700
fax: 919-580-9147
e-mail: wayne.edc@gtp.net
web: www.waynecountyedc.org

Glenn Newsome
Person County Eco Dev Commission
P O Box 1581
Roxboro NC 27573
336-597-1752
fax: 336-597-2371
e-mail: gnewsome@personcounty.net
web: www.personcounty.net

OKLAHOMA

John Reid
Oklahoma Dept of Commerce
P O Box 26980
Oklahoma City OK 73126-0980

Wes Stucky
Ardmore Development Authority
P O Box 1585
410 W Main
Ardmore Oklahoma 73402
580-223-6162
e-mail: wstucky@ardmore.com
web: www.ardmore.org

Don Berger
MidAmerica Industrial Park
P O Box 945
Pryor Creek OK 74362
918-825-3500
e-mail: smitchell@maip.com
web: www.maip.com

Cynthia Reed
Oklahoma City Chamber
123 Park Ave
Oklahoma City OK 73102
800-616-1114
405-297-8900
fax: 405-297-8908
e-mail: creid@okcchamber.com
web: www.okcchamber.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Bob Faith
South Carolina Dept of Commerce
1201 Main St Ste 1600
Columbia SC 29201
803-737-0227
fax: 803-737-0894
e-mail: bfaith@commerce.state.sc.us
web: www.teamsc.com

Joe Geddie
Progress Energy
161 Dozier Blvd
Florence SC 29501
843-661-4198
fax: 843-661-4151
e-mail: joe.geddie@pgnmail.com
web: www.progress-energy.com

Fred Humes
Aiken/Edgefield EDP
P O Box 1708
Aiken SC 29801
803-648-3362
fax:803-641-3369
e-mail: fhumes@usca.edu
web: www.edpsc.org

Rob Cooksey
Florence County Eco Dev Partnership
218-B West Evans Street
Florence SC 29501-3427
800-984-0682
843-676-8796
fax: 843-676-8799
e-mail: rcooksey@florenceco.org
web: www.fcedp.com

Allen Burns
Georgetown County EDC
731 Prince Street
Georgetown SC 29440
843-545-3158
fax: 843-545-3299
e-mail: aburns@georgetowncountysc.org
web: co.georgetown.sc.us

Marvin Moss
Laurens County Chamber
P O Box 248
Laurens SC 29360
864-833-2716
fax: 864-6935
e-mail: mmoss@laurenscounty.org
web: www.laurenscounty.org

Nelson Lindsay
Kershaw County EDO
P O Box 763
Camden SC 29020
803-425-7685
fax: 803-425-7687
e-mail: nlindsay@rocsoft.net
web: www.kershawcountysc.org

Jeff Burgess
Lee County Economic Development Alliance
102 East Council Street
Bishopville SC 29010
803-484-9832
fax: 803-484-4373
e-mail: info@leectyscdev.org
web: www.leectyscdev.org

Hal Johnson
Orangeburg County Development Commission
P O Box 1303
Orangeburg SC 29116-1303
803-536-3333
fax: 803-534-1165
e-mail: hjocdc@orangeburgsc.net
web: www.ocdc.com

Fred Gassaway
Palmetto Economic Development Corporation
1201 Main Street Ste 1710
Columbia SC 29201-3212
803-254-9211
fax: 803-771-0233
e-mail: fgassaway@scpowerteam.com
web: www.scpowerteam.com

George Haygood
Santee Cooper
One Riverwood Drive
Moncks Corner SC 29461-2901
843-761-7010
fax: 843-761-4010
e-mail: ghhaygoo@santeecooper.com
web: www.santeecooper.com

Felicia Rhue Howard
SCANA
MC 027
Columbia SC 29218
803-217-9788
fax: 803-217-7958
e-mail: fhoward@scana.com
web: www.scana.com

TENNESSEE

Mike Kopp
Tennessee Dept of Eco & Community Dev
312 Eighth Avenue North 11th Floor
Nashville TN 37243
615-253-2195
fax: 615-741-7306
email: mike.kopp@state.tn.org
web: www.tnecd.gov

Brad Hurley
Carroll County Chamber of Commerce
P O Box 726
Huntingdon TN 38344
731-986-4664
fax: 731-986-2029
e-mail: cchamber@earthlink.net
web: www.carrollcounty-tn-chamber.com

Michelle Dickerson
Clarksville/Montgomery County EDC
P O Box 883
Clarksville TN 37040
800-530-2487
e-mail: cmcedc@clarksville.tn.us
web: www.clarksville.tn.us

George Halford
Cookeville/Putnam Chamber
302 S Jefferson Ave
Cookeville TN 38501
931-526-2211
e-mail: george@cookeville.com
web: www.cookeville.com/chamber

Rhonda Rice
Knoxville Chamber Partnership
601 West Summit Hill Dr Ste 300
Knoxville TN 37902
865-637-4550
fax: 865-523-2071
e-mail: rrice@kacp.com
web: www.knoxvillechamber.com

Allen Hester
Dyer County Chamber
P O Box 747
Dyersburg TN 38025
731-285-3433
fax: 731-286-4926
web: www.dyerchamber.com

Joe Hollingsworth
The Hollingsworth Companies
Two Centre Plaza
Clinton TN 37716
865-457-3601
fax: 865-457-3602
e-mail: jhollingsworth@hollingsworthcos.com
web: www.hollingsworthcos.com

Randy Brewer
Lawrence County Chamber of Commerce
1609 North Locust Avenue
Lawrenceburg TN 38464
931-762-4911
fax: 931-762-3153
e-mail: rbrewer@chamberofcommerce.lawrence.tn.us
web: www.lawrence.tn.us

Jim Anderson
NE Tennessee Valley RIDA
P O Box 1022
Tri City Regional Airport
Blountsville TN 37617
Nashville Chamber
423-323-1203
fax: 423-323-4016
e-mail: netvaly@preferred.com
web: www.netvaley.org

Frank Tamberrino
Maury Alliance
106 West 6th Street
Columbia TN 38401
931-388-2155
fax: 931-380-0335
e-mail: frank@mauryalliance.com
web: www.mauryalliance.com

Kim Denton
Oak Ridge Chamber
1400 Oakridge Turnpike
Oak Ridge TN 37830
865-483-1321
fax: 865-483-1678
email: denton@orcc.org
web: www.orcc.org

Agnes Zaiontz
Tenn-Tom Waterway
P O Drawer 671
Columbus MS 39703
662-328-3286
1-888-tenn-tom
fax: 662-328-0363
email: tenntom@ebicom.net
web: www.tenntom.org

Holly Sears
Wilson County Joint ECDB
115 Castle Heights Ave North
Ste 102
Lebanon TN 37087
615-443-1210
fax: 615-443-0277
e-mail: hsears@charter.net
web: www.doingbiz.org

TEXAS

Jeff Mosely
Texas Economic Development
1700 N Congress Ave
Austin TX 78711

Nancy Boultinghouse
McAllen EDC
6401 S 33rd Street
McAllen TX 78503
956-682-2875
fax: 956-682-3077
e-mail: nancyb@medc.org
web: www.medc.org

Rusty Brockman
Greater New Braunfels Chamber
P O Box 311417
New Braunfels TX 78131-1417
830-625-2385
fax: 830-625-7918
e-mail: rusty@nbcham.org
web: www.nbcham.org

Scott Martinez
Round Rock Chamber
212 East Main St
Round Rock TX 78664
800-747-3479
512-512-5805
fax: 512-255-3345
e-mail: smartinez@roundrockchamber.org
web: www.roundrocktex.com

Paul Kurtin
Sharyland Plantation
3605 Plantation Grove Blvd
Ste 200A
Mission TX 78572
956-585-9595
fax: 956-585-9599
e-mail: pkurtin@sharyland.com
web: www.sharylandplantation.com

VIRGINIA

Mark Kilduff
Virginia Eco Dev Partnership
901 E Byrd St
Richmond Virginia 23219
804-371-8100
fax: 804-371-8112
e-mail: mkilduff@YesVirginia.org
web: www.YesVirginia.org

David Hudgins
Old Dominion Electric Cooperative
4201 Dominion Blvd
Glen Allen VA 23060
800-656-0220
804-968-4068
fax: 804-968-4010
e-mail: dhudgins@odec.com
web: www.odec-ed.com

Greg Wingfield
Greater Richmond Partnership
901 E Byrd Street Ste 801
Richmond VA 23219-4070
804-643-3227
fax: 804-343-7167
e-mail: ghw@grpva.com
web: www.grpva.com

Phillip Sparks
Roanoke Valley of Virginia EDP
111 Franklin Plaza
Ste 333
Roanoke VA 24011
540-343-1550
fax: 540-344-6096
email: rvedp@roanoke.org
web: www.roanoke.org

Alan Hawthorne
JIDA of Wythe County
P O Box 569
Wytheville VA 24382
276-223-3370
fax: 276-223-3427
e-mail: jointida@wytheville.org
web: www.progresspark.com

Renee Wyatt
Danville Office of Eco Dev
P O Box 3300
Davnville VA 24543
434-793-1753
e-mail: econdev@discoverdanville.com
web: www.discoverdanville.com

Jones Hooks
Hampton Roads EDA
500 Main St Ste 1300
Norfolk VA 23510
757-627-2315
fax: 757-623-3081
e-mail: jhooks@hreda.com
web: hreda.com

Joyce French
Lake Country Marketing Council
P O Box 150
South Hill VA 23970
434-447-7101
fax: 434-447-7104
e-mail: lcmc@spdc.state.va.us
web: lakecountryva.com

Ted Figura
Newport News EDA
2400 Washington Ave
Newport News VA 23607
800-274-8348
757-926-3801
fax: 757-926-3504
e-mail: nneda@newportnewsva.com
web: www.newportnewsva.com

Tim Long
Lee County Eco Dev Authority
P O Box 912
Jonesville VA 24263
276-346-7767
fax: 276-346-7712
e-mail: tlong@leecountyida.com
web: www.leecountyida.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Jan Dickinson
West Virginia Development Office
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston WV 25305-0311
800-982-3386
304-558-2234
fax: 304-558-5053
e-mail: jdickinson@wvdo.org
web: www.wvdo.org